“Samruk-Energy” JSC principles

PROFESSIONALISM

High professionalism of the Company’s employees is a guarantee of its successful performance.
Therefore, the Company strives to create all necessary conditions for comfortable work and unlock the potential of each employee, providing equal opportunities for personal and professional development. Each employee seeks to improve competence using the opportunities provided by the Company, as well as independently.

COMPLIANCE

Observance of rules allows us to remain a team of professionals united by common goals, a culture of behavior and traditions, and helps to maintain a good level of mutual understanding both within the Company and with business partners and customers

SECURITY

We provide the world with energy and strive to do it safely.

RISK-BASED APPROACH

We recognize the importance of risk management as a key component of the corporate governance system and take all required actions aimed at the timely identification and mitigation of risks that may adversely affect the value and reputation of the Company.

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

In our operations, we strive to protect the environment and respect the communities with which we interact.
Our goals in the area of occupational health and safety and environmental protection, and general safety are the absence of accidents, harm to health and damage to the environment.

TRANSPARENCY

We are open to meetings, discussions and dialogue; we strive to build long-term cooperation with stakeholders, based on mutual interests, respect for rights and balance between the interests of the Company and stakeholders.

Принципы АО «Самрук-Энерго»

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

Высокий профессионализм работников Компании – залог ее успешной деятельности.
Поэтому Компания стремится создавать все необходимые условия для комфортной работы и реализации потенциала каждого работника, предоставляя равные возможности для персонального и профессионального развития. Каждый работник стремится повышать уровень своего профессионализма используя возможности, предоставляемые Компанией, а также самостоятельно.

КОМПЛАЕНС

Следование правилам позволяет нам оставаться командой профессионалов, объединенных общими целями, культурой поведения и традициями, а также помогает поддерживать на должном уровне взаимопонимание как в самой Компании, так и с деловыми партнерами и клиентами

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

Мы обеспечиваем мир энергией и стремимся делать это безопасными методами.

РИСК-ОРИЕНТИРОВАННЫЙ ПОДХОД

Мы осознаем важность управления рисками как ключевого компонента системы корпоративного управления и принимаем необходимые меры, направленные на своевременную идентификацию и снижение уровня рисков, которые могут негативно повлиять на стоимость и репутацию Компании.

СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ

Мы стремимся вести производственную деятельность оберегая окружающую среду и уважая сообщества, с которыми взаимодействуем.
Наши цели в сфере охраны труда, промышленной и общей безопасности, а также охраны окружающей среды – отсутствие несчастных случаев, вреда здоровью и ущерба окружающей среде.

ТРАНСПАРЕНТНОСТЬ

Мы открыты к встречам, обсуждениям и диалогу, стремимся к построению долгосрочного сотрудничества с заинтересованными лицами, основанного на учете взаимных интересов, соблюдении прав и баланса между интересами Компании и заинтересованными лицами.